Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CSULB Foundation Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Executives and
Administrative Services

 

Executive Directors

Mary Stephens
Chief Executive Officer
mary.stephens@csulb.edu
(562)985-1658

Brian Nowlin
Chief Operating Officer
brian.nowlin@csulb.edu
(562)985-4690

Sandra Shereman
Sr. Dir for Sponsored Programs & New Business Development
sandra.shereman@csulb.edu
(562)985-7619

Executive Assistant

Bridgette Pruitt
Executive Assistant
to the Chief Operating Officer
b.pruitt@csulb.edu
(562)985-8514

Administrative Assistance

Indah Wantje
Lead Receptionist
indah.wantje@csulb.edu
(562)985-5537

Christina Bedolla-Solorzano
Human Resources/Administrative Services Assistant
christina.bedolla@csulb.edu
(562)985-7485