Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CSULB Foundation Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Finance and Accounting

The Foundation's financial viability is critical to its ability to provide our constituency with high-quality services in the areas of grants, contracts, endowment and fund management, and entrepreneurial activies.

Arlene Reyes
Director of Finance and Reporting
arlene.reyes@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8596

Andrea DuBois
Accounting Manager
andrea.dubois@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8489

Jennifer Lleva
Grant Accountant
jennifer.lleva@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7634

Purchasing

Kimberly Mowl
Buyer II (Purchasing)
kim.mowl@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7632

Maureen OBrien
Controller
maureen.obrien@csulb.edu (562) 985-8071

Annette Harris
Accounts Payable Supervisor
annette.harris@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5430

Kara Perkins
Accounts Payable Technician Disbursements
kara.perkins@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5196

Lilibeth Baquir
Accounts Payable Technician
lilibeth.baquir@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7525

Linda Kohlenberg
Accounts Payable Technician
linda.kohlenberg@csulb.edu (562) 985-2589

Daniel Santos
Accounts Payable Technician
santos.daniel@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7524

Cashier

Jo Anna Aubel
Cashier
jo.aubel@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8482